Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Lakeland High School Booster Club Meeting
-
LHS Library
Thu, Jan 12
Senior Parent Meeting
-
LHS Library
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Parent Meeting
-
LHS Library
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5