Calendar

District Calendar

First page of the PDF file: DistrictSchoolCalendar2019-20

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
AAB Meeting
-
LHS Library
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
9th Career Unit in Phy. Sci. Classes
-
Physical Science Classes
Wed, Feb 12
Senior Parent Meeting
-
library
Thu, Feb 13
Fri, Feb 14
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Subscribe to Alerts CPR class
-
LHS Library
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1