Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Calendar Search

Date Range
-

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 1
NISTAR(North Idaho Student Teacher Achievement Awards) for Seniors
-
Best Western Plus Coeur D'Alene Inn, 506 West Appleway Ave., Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814, USA
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Lakeland High School Booster Club Meeting
-
LHS Library
Thu, May 4
Senior Parent Meeting
-
LHS Library
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 14
Mon, May 15
Tue, May 16
Wed, May 17
Thu, May 18
Fri, May 19
Sat, May 20
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Band/Choir Spring Concert
-
LHS Commons
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28