Skip To Main Content

Calendar

District Calendar

Click to view the District Calendar

Calendar Search

School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Acting 1 Play 6:30 p.m.
-
LHS Commons
Wed, Apr 3
Lakeland High School Booster Club Meeting
-
LHS Library
Thu, Apr 4
Senior Parent Meeting
-
LHS Library
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
LHS Drama: Acting 2 Play 6:30 p.m.
-
Lakeland High School - LHS - Aux. Gym
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Prom
-
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Subscribe to Alerts Senior Parent Meeting
-
LHS Library
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5